General Contact Information

UAW Local 3303
112 Hollywood Drive
Butler, PA 16001

Main: 724-602-0199
Plant Ext: 2248
Fax: 724-256-9255

Union office business hours: Monday – Friday 6:00am – 4:00pm

President

Jim Panei
Main: 724-602-0201
Plant Ext: 2948
724-991-0433 Union cell phone
jpanei@uawlocal3303.org

Vice President

Jim Osche
Main: 724-602-0202
Plant Ext: 2595
724-841-5847 Union cell phone
josche@uawlocal3303.org

Recording Secretary

John Rodgers
Main: 724-602-2303
Plant Ext: 2949
724-355-1398 Union cell phone
jrodgers@uawlocal3303.org

Financial Secretary

Ray Mitch
Main: 724-602-0203
Plant Ext: 2960
724-712-8805 Union cell phone
rmitch@uawlocal3303.org

Grievance Chairman

Bill Henry
Main: 724-602-2297
Plant Ext: 2951
724-996-5290 Union cell phone
bhenry@uawlocal3303.org

Contracting Out Chairman

Joe Marzullo
Main: 724-602-2304
Plant Ext: 2959
724-996-5292 Union cell phone
jmarzullo@uawlocal3303.org

Rate and Incentive Chairman

Ray Hinton
Main: 724-602-2574
Plant Ext: 2950
724-841-5747 Union cell phone
rhinton@uawlocal3303.org

Safety Coordinator Chairman

Jim Fletcher
Main: 724-602-2575
Plant Ext: 2693
724-822-6240 cell phone
jfletcher@uawlocal3303.org

Trustees

William Leyland II – North Processing
Jamie Sychak – Central Shops
Joe Betro – Boiler House

Sergeant at Arms

George Foehringer – Silicon

Guide

Ron Stoner – General Labor/Trucks

Retiree Chapter Chair

Tom Rodgers

Retiree Chapter Recording Secretary

Jack Lewis

UAW local Regional office

Chris Owen
International Representative
Office:  215-591-0830

Cell:  717-575-2410

UAW Region 9 office

Terry Dittes, Regional Director

35 George Karl Blvd., Suite 100
Amherst, NY 14221
Phone: 716-632-1540

Contact information for services

Met Life: 1-800-942-0854

AK Benefits: 724-284-2626

T. Rowe Price 401k:  Weekdays: 7 a.m. to 10 p.m. ET 1-800-922-9945

Ed Med: 888-581-3648

IAM: 800-424-9608 or www.iamnpf.org